One great thing about hope..it never dies!


Happy New Year – 2011


“This year, is gonna be incredible
This year, is gonna be the one
All the planets are lining up for me
This year, I’m gonna have fun

This year, I’ll paint my masterpiece
This year, I’ll be recognized
I can feel like I’ll fall in love for real
This year, this year

This year, I’ll reach the pinnacle
This year, I’ll get to the top
People will ask where she get that energy
This year, I’m never gonna stop”

Absolutely beautiful song from the Serendipity movie soundtrack. And, I am going to start my new year on this note.

One great thing about hope is that it never dies. No matter how strenuous your journey has been in the past with patches of bitter experiences here and there, if you are human you will always secretly deep down inside hope for good times to shower on you once again in life. Doesn’t really matter if your a highly optimistic individual or a depressingly pessimistic person.

Here’s hoping that we would have a great 2011 ahead of us. More jobs would be created in different parts of world, less scams would materialize closer to home and people would get enough to survive.

Cheers!!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

